Best Prime Day PS5 And PS4 Deals: The Last Of Us 2 For $40 And More – GameSpot

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on pinterest

With the PlayStation 5 right around the corner, it’s an exciting time for Sony fans. Peak deals season has arrived, too, with Amazon Prime Day 2020 live now alongside competing sales from Walmart, Target, Best Buy, GameStop, and more. We’re rounding up the best PS5 and PS4 deals for Amazon Prime Day 2020. We’ll continue to update this article as more PlayStation deals become available.

The PlayStation 5 launches November 12, which makes this holiday an exciting time for Sony fans. Peak deals season is also moving into full swing, with Amazon Prime Day 2020 officially kicking off tonight at midnight PT / 3 AM ET. Some PlayStation deals are live now, and plenty more will be available throughout the week.

It’s worth noting that you’re not going to find any deals on the PS5; in fact, the console is currently sold out everywhere. However, online store Antonline has announced a limited quantity of PS5 bundles will be available to preorder at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET, so if you still need to get your hands on the console, you can try your luck then.

PS4/PS5 Prime Day 2020 game deals

Amazon Prime Day PS4/PS5 game deals
Amazon Prime Day PS4/PS5 game deals

There are plenty of great deals on PS4 games, and some of them even come with free upgrades to PS5.
Source…

More Gaming News For You >>